Posting Infrequent For Awhile

Due to professional demands and re-employment, I will be posting infrequently and intermittently in the near future. However, as promised to one of my readers, there will be one more “Feature Bike” posting shortly.  In the meantime, I would encourage visitors to continue to use the historical data and information in the feature pages.

2 comments on “Posting Infrequent For Awhile

  1. I inherited my Father’s Bertin. I don’t know which model it is, its vintage or its current value.

    Could I send you pictures so you might be able to help me?

    Thanks,

    Mark

  2. Hi, Mark-

    I would be glad to help. Just email the photos to:
    bertinclassiccycles AT yahoo DOT com and I will try to respond as quickly as possible.

    Jim

Leave a Reply

